Panorama High School

Skip to main content

Schedule

Date Time Sport Level Opponent/Title Location Result
Friday, August 26, 2016 04:00PM Football JV Cesar E. Chavez Panorama  
Friday, August 26, 2016 07:00PM Football VR Cesar E. Chavez Panorama  
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 03:00PM Football JV Manual Arts Manual Arts  
Thursday, September 1, 2016 03:00PM Football VR Manual Arts Manual Arts  
Friday, September 9, 2016 07:00PM Football VR New Designs Charter Watts Panorama  
Friday, September 16, 2016 07:00PM Football VR Santa Clara Santa Clara  
Friday, September 23, 2016 04:00PM Football JV San Fernando Panorama  
Friday, September 23, 2016 07:00PM Football VR San Fernando Panorama  
Friday, September 30, 2016 04:00PM Football JV Kennedy, John F. Kennedy  
Friday, September 30, 2016 07:00PM Football VR Kennedy, John F. Kennedy  
Friday, October 7, 2016 04:00PM Football JV Canoga Park Panorama  
Friday, October 7, 2016 07:00PM Football VR Canoga Park Panorama  
Friday, October 14, 2016 04:00PM Football JV Sylmar Panorama  
Friday, October 14, 2016 07:00PM Football VR Sylmar Panorama  
Friday, October 21, 2016 04:00PM Football JV Van Nuys Van Nuys  
Friday, October 21, 2016 07:00PM Football VR Van Nuys Van Nuys  
Friday, October 28, 2016 04:00PM Football JV Reseda Reseda  
Friday, October 28, 2016 07:00PM Football VR Reseda Reseda  
Friday, November 4, 2016 04:00PM Football JV Marshall Marshall